Scott Gamboe, author

Books currently available

Email Scott

The Killing frost
My first published novel, released in 2006 from Medallion Press.  Frost a science fiction novel.

Read about this book now

The Piaras Legacy
This was my second novel, released in 2008, also by Medallion Press.  It falls into the medieval fantasy genre.  The sequel was released in January of 2012.

Read about this book now

New Dawn Rising
This sequel to The Killing Frost was released in 2009.  Arano and his friends are back, this time on the Bromidian homeworld.

Read about this book now

Martyr's Inferno is my police/thriller novel, based in Bloomington Illinois.  I released them one directly to ebook through and, with a paperback version available through

Read about this book now
  My fifth novel, Archon's Gate, is the sequel to The Piaras Legacy.  It is available through the usual outlets:,, and
Website Builder